CONTACT
Opening Hours

Monday – Closed

Tuesday – 9.00 – 6.00

Wednesday – 9.00 – 8.00

Thursday – 9:00 – 8:00

Friday – 9.00 – 6.00

Saturday – 9:00 – 5:00

Sunday – Closed

Get in touch

Krinkles – Hairdressers in Ewell Village Salon opening hours

Monday – Closed

Tuesday – 9.00 – 6.00

Wednesday – 9.00 – 8.00

Thursday – 9:00 – 8:00

Friday – 9.00 – 6.00

Saturday – 9:00 – 5:00

Sunday – Closed

Christmas Opening Hours

The salon will be opening on:
Monday 17th December 9:00 – 18:00
Tuesday 18th December 9:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 19th December 9:00 – 20:00
Thursday 20th December 9:00 – 20:00
Friday 21st December 9:00 – 18:00
Saturday 22nd December 9:00 – 17:00
24th – 27th December – Closed
Friday 28th December 9:00 – 18:00
Saturday 29th December 9:00 – 17:00
Monday 31st December – Closed
Tuesday 1st January – Closed
Wednesday 2nd January – 9:00 – 20:00
Christmas appointments are filling fast!